
OK its been over a year and I just remembered its Hockey Playoff time. As you all know the greatest team of all time, the Chicago Blackhawks, won the Stanley Cup last year after 49 years. WOW it was awesome!!!!!
So its a new year and yes we backed into the playoffs, even though they did have 97 points, what scares me the most is their inability to score goals. They have been shut out either three or four times in the last ten games. We need secondary scoring if we are going to survive the Canucks, who I might add only looked good for about ten minutes and got outplayed the rest of the game. But they did scores two goals.
Accordingly, legal BS, I am a fan of the Hawks since the early 70's, watched some great teams, saw a bunch of lousy ones as well, this team has heart a whole lot of it, I just don't think they have enough talent up front to out score the Canucks. I hope I'm wrong but hey you never know.






